[15022013] AsiaPrince_JKS Twitter

English trans : tenshi_akuma

14:05
Keep this up!!! Everyone, spread my link! http://ameblo.jp/th-jangkeunsuk
Pertahankan ini!!! Semuanya, sebarkan link ku! http://ameblo.jp/th-jangkeunsuk

tenshi_akuma’s note: Jang Keun Suk Ameba blog ranked No.1 as a newcomer.
Ameba Blog Jang Keun Suk rangking 1 sebagai pendatang baru.

14:18
I need men’s eels!!! kkkk
Aku butuh eels cowok!!! kkk http://ameblo.jp/th-jangkeunsuk

6 comments on “[15022013] AsiaPrince_JKS Twitter

  1. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  3. This is a topic that is close to my heart.
    .. Take care! Exactly where are your contact details
    though?

  4. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you
    an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  5. Shanna says:

    Hello colleagues, good post and nice arguments commented at this place,
    I am truly enjoying by these.

  6. Wow! At last I got a web site from where I be able to in fact obtain helpful data concerning my
    study and knowledge.

Leave a comment